Appraisers

Estate Sale Warehouse
Todd Stephenson
estatesalewarehouse.com
619-995-4289

Life Transitions
Carol Edwards
sdlifetransitions.com
760-436-1046
lifetransitions@roadrunner.com

Attorneys

Law Offices of Marcy E. Kaye
Marcy Kaye, Esq.
MarcyKayeLaw.com
858-485-1569
modelatty@aol.com

 

Donations

Jewish Family Service Donations
jfssd.org
619-563-5232

The Salvation Army
SalvationArmyDonate
619-239-4037 x315
sandiego.arc@usw.salvationarmy.org

Helpful L.O.U.
Mary Lou Norris
760-419-0239
helpfulou@att.net

Rachel’s Women’s Center donations
619-696-0873

Goodwill Industry- Shredding/ Electronic Donations
Escondido ( Felicita)
1815 S. Center City PKWY
760 755-7029

Clean Out/Handyman

Our Planet Recycling
ourplanetrecycling.com
800-280-0797

Helpful L.O.U.
Mary Lou Norris
760-419-0239
helpfulou@att.net

Secure E-Waste Solutions (electronics)
sesrecycling.com
858-909-0802

 

Estate Planning/Estate Inventory

Littorno Law Group
Richard Littorno
littornolaw.com
800-689-4211
richard@littornolaw.com

Wells Fargo Advisors
Amber Smith – Financial Advisor
858-248-8836
amber.smith@wellsfargoadvisors.com

Inventory
(Personal Property)

Time to Cover Your Assets
Val Brown
858-204-0589
info@timetocya.com

Estate Sales

San Diego Estate Services
Yahnn Kraveichvili
San Diego Estate Services
619-316-3857
info@sandiegoestateservices.com

Betancourt Estate Services
betancourtestateservices.com
858-204-1182

Coast 101 Estate Service
Ann Luginbill
coast101sales.com
760-732-3299
annluginbill1@cox.net

Life Transitions
Carol Edwards
sdlifetransitions.com
760-436-1046
lifetransitions@roadrunner.com

 

Fiduciary

Exclusive Estate Administration
Frank Fiorito
exclusiveestateadministration.com
858-776-1720
frankfiorito@eeadmin.com

San Diego Coastal Fiduciary
Jan Matthews
SD Coastal Fiduciary Services
760-359-8151
jan.sdcoastalfiduciary@gmail.com

Claudia Powell
619 464-8966
csp@powellfiduciary.com

ProFiduciary
Tana Cleaves
619-501-4626
tcleaves@profiduciary.com

Hospice

LightBridge Hospice
Greg Hahn
lightbridgehospice.com
858-458-2992
greg@lightbridgehospice.com

Art Services

See Level Art 
JP Cook
See Level Art
619-665-2678
JPCook@seelevelart.com

Senior Placement

Senior Source San Diego
Sandy Lieberman
SeniorSource-SD.com
Sandy@SeniorSource-SD.com
858-822-8435

Keep It Simple Senior Care Referral
Sandie Dewane / Inan Linton
KeepItSimpleSeniorCare Referrals.com
keepitsimplescr@gmail.com
858-472-8246

A Place for Mom
Mitchell Au
aplaceformom.com
760-593-7373
MitchellA@aplaceformom.com

Oasis Senior Advisors
Brenda-Lee Smith
OasisSeniorAdvisors.com/CoastalSanDiego
760-688-7618
BSmith@YourOasisAdvisor.com

Realtors

Compass Realty
Ronald L. Greenwald
seniorstayorgo.com
760-390-0149
ronald@seniorstayorgo.com

Patti Gerke
seniorstayorgo.com
760-525-7269
patti@seniorstayorgo.com

Shea Realty
Jon Shea
shearealty.com
858-354-5103
jon@shearealty.com

Berkshire Hathaway
Valerie Bubnash
858-740-8782
vbub@mac.com

Realtors

Robert J. Colello & Associates
Robert Colello
soldrobertdoesitagain.com
858-829-4069
robert@robertcolello.com

Aimee Wilcox
AimeeWilcox.com
619-405-5006
Aimee@aimeewilcox.com

Hazelton & Associates
Nicole Hazelton
Your SD Home
619-402-1332
Nicole@yourSDhome.com

Melina Rissone
Ascent Real Estate
619-865-6017
melina@sdpropertyfinder.com

Don Pelletier Group
Pelletier Homes
858-336-1114
donp@pelletierhomes.com

Insurance

Simon Loli Insurance
Life & Health
619 250-1316
si@simonloli.com

 

Remodeling – Aging in Place

Seniors’ Choice Home Improvement Specialists
Caryn Leventhal
seniorschoicesd.com
760-518-1836
caryn@seniorschoicesd.com

Aging-in-Place Remodeling
Patti & Tyler Owen
aipremodeling.com
858-776-8700
Patti@AIPRemodeling.com

Senior Adviser

The Light for Seniors, Inc.
Carol Costa-Smith
thelightforseniors.org
888-413-3113
info@lightsourceis.com

 

Senior Home Care

Salus Home Care
Paul Christensen – Executive Director
salushomecare.com
858-278-1335
pchristensen@salushomecare.com

Care Choice Home Care
Jeani Groesbeck- Owner
carechoicehomecare.com
760-798-4508

Coast Care Partners
David Chong
CoastCarePartners.com
619-354-2544
David@coastcarepartners.com

Bright Star Care
Daniel J. Sweiger
BrightStar Care
760-448-1021
Dan.Sweiger@brightstarcare.com

LivHOME
San Diego Office 7/24
LivHOME
619-544-1622

Moving & Storage

Atlas Allied
Ashley Dunlap
atlasallied.com
858-602-3116
ashley@atlasallied.com

Flat Bid Moving
Carlos Diaz
619-964-1603
carlos@flatbidmoving.com

Help U Move
Scott Haase
760-721-4357
shaase8952@att.com

Oakley Relocation
Kip Dehoney
oakleyrelocation.com
858-602-3131
kip@oakleyrelocation.com

VA Benefits

Veterans Advocacy Associates
Peter Willis
vetadvocacy.com
619-301-4799
peterw@vetadvocacy.com

Littorno Law Group
Angela McGlasson
littornolaw.com
800-689-4211
angela@littornolaw.com

Wealth Management

Wealth Management Strategies
Daniel C. Venegas
wmswealth.com
949-833-5763
dan@wmswealth.com

Cornerstone Wealth Management
Ryan Meacham
cornerstonewm.com
858-676-1000
ryan@cornerstonewm.com

Vehicle Relocation

Reliable Driving
Maureen Wall
ReliableDriving.com
310-955-1215
maureen@reliabledriving.com