Appraisers

Estate Sale Warehouse
Todd Stephenson
estatesalewarehouse.com
619-995-4289

Life Transitions
Carol Edwards
sdlifetransitions.com
760-436-1046
lifetransitions@roadrunner.com

The Silk Road Trading Co.
Fine Art, Artifacts, Antiques Gallery & Consignments
Chris Knudson
619 316-6164
thesilkroadtradingcompany@cox.net

Attorneys

Littorno Law Group
Richard Littorno
littornolaw.com
800-689-4211
richard@littornolaw.com

Law Offices of Marcy E. Kaye
Marcy Kaye, Esq.
MarcyKayeLaw.com
858-485-1569
modelatty@aol.com

Law Office of Nancy A. Spector
Nancy Spector
nancyspector.net
619-260-0303
nas@nancyspector.net

Donations

Discovery Shop Rancho Bernardo
Discovery Shop RB
858-385-0489

Jewish Family Service Donations
jfssd.org
619-563-5232

The Salvation Army
SalvationArmyDonate
619-239-4037 x315
sandiego.arc@usw.salvationarmy.org

Helpful L.O.U.
Mary Lou Norris
760-419-0239
helpfulou@att.net

Rachel’s Women’s Center donations
619-696-0873

RB Community Presbytian Church Thrift Store
858-486-5023

Goodwill Industry- Shredding/ Electronic Donations
Escondido ( Felicita)
1815 S. Center City PKWY
760 755-7029

Clean Out/Handyman

Our Planet Recycling
ourplanetrecycling.com
800-280-0797

Helpful L.O.U.
Mary Lou Norris
760-419-0239
helpfulou@att.net

Secure E-Waste Solutions (electronics)
sesrecycling.com
858-909-0802

JDog Junk Removal & Hauling
Rob Quinonez
760-300-0096

Estate Planning/Estate Inventory

Littorno Law Group
Richard Littorno
littornolaw.com
800-689-4211
richard@littornolaw.com

Inventory
(Personal Property)

Time to Cover Your Assets
Beckie Logan / Val Brown / Sandi Menderson
858-204-0589
info@timetocya.com

Estate Sales

Anna’s Attic Estate Sales & Liquidator
Robin Reader
annasattic-estate-sales.com
619-995-5219
robin@aaestatesale.com

Betancourt Estate Services
betancourtestateservices.com
858-204-1182

Coast 101 Estate Service
Ann Luginbill
coast101sales.com
760-732-3299
annluginbill1@cox.net

Life Transitions
Carol Edwards
sdlifetransitions.com
760-436-1046
lifetransitions@roadrunner.com

Treasures & Beyond
Kathy Ellis
webuyestates.vpweb.com
760-822-1585

Call Jane
Jane & Dennis Herrick
760 942-7535

Fiduciary

Exclusive Estate Administration
Frank Fiorito
exclusiveestateadministration.com
858-776-1720
frankfiorito@eeadmin.com

Claudia Powell
619 464-8966
csp@powellfiduciary.com

ProFiduciary
Tana Cleaves
619-501-4626
tcleaves@profiduciary.com

Funeral Service

San Diego Funeral Service
Ronald Nowak
sandiegofuneralservice.com
888-609-6949
ronnowakins@yahoo.com

Hospice

LightBridge Hospice
Greg Hahn
lightbridgehospice.com
858-458-2992
greg@lightbridgehospice.com

The Elizabeth Hospice
Michael Jenkins
elizabethhospice.org
760-737-2050
michael.jenkins@ehospice.org

Silverado
Connie Chiarelli
silverado.com
888-328-4558
cchiarelli@silverado.com

Elite Healthcare Systems Hospice
Troy Stempek
elitehcs.org
619-741-5814 / 303-901-5398
Tstempek@elitehcs.org

Senior Placement

Senior Source San Diego
Michelle Lillie
SeniorSource-SD.com
michelle@SeniorSource-SD.com
858 354-9008

A Place for Mom
Mitchell Au
aplaceformom.com
760-593-7373
MitchellA@aplaceformom.com

Holly Barrett
aplaceformom.com
858-519-5682
HollyB@aplaceformom.com

Lauren Mosunic
aplaceformom.com
949-424-8132
laurenm@aplaceformom.com

Realtors

Pacific Sotheby’s International Realty
Mary Ellen Haywood
theKeysToSanDiego.com
619-994-5515
maryellenhaywood@gmail.com

Ronald L. Greenwald
seniorstayorgo.com
760-390-0149
ronald@seniorstayorgo.com

Patti Gerke
seniorstayorgo.com
760-525-7269
patti@seniorstayorgo.com

Windermere Homes & Estates
Susan Taylor & Dolores Beddow
YourSDteam.com
858-449-9644
YourSDteam.com
susantaylorhomes@gmail.com

Jennifer Brimhall
JenniferBrimhall.com
619-823-7704
jenniferbrimhall@cox.net

Shea Realty
Jon Shea
shearealty.com
858-354-5103
jon@shearealty.com

Sharron Saidi
760-807-9176
sharrontre@gmail.com

Pacific View Real Estate
Suzanne Stofer
619-246-7715
sgstofer@gmail.com

Westview Real Estate
Brian Driscoll
WestviewFG.com
858-638-1750
bdriscoll@westviewfg.com

Marcie Sands
ASCENT Real Estate
MarcieSandsREALTOR.COM
760-644-1562
MyAgentMarcie@gmail.com

Renfro Realty Group, Inc
James Renfro
RenfroRealtyGroup.com
619-693-1111
james@rrgsold.com

Realtors

Windermere Homes & Estates
Nancy Canfield
NancyCanfield.com
619-871-9333
ncanf@san.rr.com

Robert J. Colello & Associates
Robert Colello
soldrobertdoesitagain.com
858-829-4069
robert@robertcolello.com

Barron Real Estate
Jocelyn Lomahan
858-204-2323
jocelyn.lomahan@gmail.com

Aimee Wilcox
AimeeWilcox.com
619-405-5006
Aimee@aimeewilcox.com

Marinello & Associates
Realty & Property Management
Brandan Cam Rosenlund
www.capitalppm.com
capitalppm.com
858 231-0004
camrosenlund@gmail.com

Dolores Beddow
Your SD Team
858-449-9644
doloresb@gmail.com

Hazelton & Associates
Nicole Hazelton
Your SD Home
619-402-1332
Nicole@yourSDhome.com

Melina Rissone
Ascent Real Estate
619-865-6017
melina@sdpropertyfinder.com

Lisa Ashkins
Broker Associate
Ascent Real Estate
619-888-2117
lisa@GoUrbanSanDiego.com

Ed Orenstein Real Estate
Ed Orenstein
EdsHomes.com
858-613-0123
edorenstein@gmail.com

Ed Orenstein Real Estate
Teri Jacobson
858-413-2112
highenergyrealestate17@gmail.com

Insurance

Simon Loli Insurance
Life & Health
619 250-1316
si@simonloli.com

Lauren Altman
Golden Path Senior Solutions
858 217-6137
Lauren@GPSeniorSolutions.com

Property Management

FBS Property Management
Pam Neillo
FBS-PM.com
858-487-4004
pam@fbs-pm.com

Capital Professional Property Managers
Brandan Rosenlund
capitalppm.com
858-268-5070
camrosenlund@gmail.com

Remodeling – Aging in Place

Seniors’ Choice Home Improvement Specialists
Caryn Leventhal
seniorschoicesd.com
760-518-1836
caryn@seniorschoicesd.com

Aging-in-Place Remodeling
Patti & Tyler Owen
aipremodeling.com
858-776-8700
Patti@AIPRemodeling.com

Senior Adviser

Senior Life Transition Adviser
Linda Melikian
SeniorLifeTransitionAdviser.com
760-390-1142
linda@SeniorLifeTransitionAdviser.com

MeWeSD Geriatric Care Management
Jon Schwartz
MeWeSD.com
858-480-1453
jon@mewesd.com

The Light for Seniors, Inc.
Carol Costa-Smith
thelightforseniors.org
888-413-3113
info@lightsourceis.com

Oasis Senior Advisors
Brenda-Lee Smith
OasisSeniorAdvisors.com/CoastalSanDiego
760-688-7618
BSmith@YourOasisAdvisor.com

Centinela Senior Solutions
Kira Anthofer
kira@cebtinelaseniorsolutions.com

Senior Home Care

AgeWell Care Solutions
Kevin McAninch
agewellcaresolutions.com
619-431-5415
kevinm@agewellgcm.com

Salus Home Care
Paul Christensen – Executive Director
salushomecare.com
858-278-1335
pchristensen@salushomecare.com

Care Choice Home Care
Jeani Groesbeck- Owner
carechoicehomecare.com
760-798-4508

Moving & Storage

Alexander’s Mobility Services
Steve Brown
alexanders.net
858-762-9551
info@alexanders.net

Atlas Allied
Ashley Dunlap
atlasallied.com
858-602-3116
ashley@atlasallied.com

Oakley Relocation
Kip Dehoney
oakleyrelocation.com
858-602-3131
kip@oakleyrelocation.com

AllState Moving Systems
Steve Vogt
AMove.com
858-746-1000
stevev@amove.com

VA Benefits

Veterans Advocacy Associates
Peter Willis
vetadvocacy.com
619-301-4799
peterw@vetadvocacy.com

Littorno Law Group
Angela McGlasson
littornolaw.com
800-689-4211
angela@littornolaw.com

Wealth Management

Cornerstone Wealth Management
Ryan Meacham
cornerstonewm.com
858-676-1000
ryan@cornerstonewm.com

First American Trust
Wealth Management
Patricia Hodgkin- Vice President
858 410-5761
phodgkin@firstam.com

Wells Fargo Advisors
Amber Smith- Financial Advisor
858 674-3736
amber.smith@wellsfargoadvisor.com

Notary Public / Certified Loan Signing Agent

Sherri D. Knobloch
www.SherriKnobloch.com
858-220-0212
SDKLoanSigning@gmail.com

Vehicle Relocation

Reliable Driving
Maureen Wall
ReliableDriving.com
310-955-1215
maureen@reliabledriving.com